Ultimate Marvel complete comics series

Posted by TEAM FILEnetworks | 12/30/2007 | | 1 Comments »

Ultimate Marvel is an imprint of comic books published by Marvel Comics, featuring re-imagined and updated versions of the company's most popular superhero characters, including Spider-Man, Wolverine, the Hulk, Thor, Daredevil, the X-Men, the Avengers, and the Fantastic Four. The characters have new origins, freeing them from the sometimes convoluted back-histories of the original versions which were thought to turn off new readers unfamiliar with their extensive histories. The universe has been designated as "Earth-1610" within the Marvel Multiverse, which comprises an infinite amount of alternate universes.

Comics Included

  • Ultimate Spider Man complete series
  • Ultimate X-Men complete series
  • Ultimate Incredible Hulk complete series
  • Ultimate Fantastic Four complete series
  • Ultimate Daredevil complete series
  • Ultimate Avengers complete series
  • Ultimate Wolverine complete series

Read comments for more information.